MK Thunder 2017-18 End of Season Award Winners Revealed

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Roster

Defenceman of the Year – Greg Randall

Forward of the Year – Rio Grinell-Parke

Most Improved Player – Alex Whyte

Clubman of the Year – Nidal Phillips

Supporters’ Player of the Year – Tom Mboya

Coach’s Player of the Year – Grant McPherson

Player’s Player of the Year – Lewis Christie

Most Valuable Player – Tom Annetts