HOME    NEWS    FIXTURES    RESULTS    TEAM    GALLERY    LINKS

FIXTURES 2017 / 2018
Date Opposition H / A F.O.
Sun 03 Sept Bristol Pitbulls (pre-season) H 18:30
Sat 09 Sept Bracknell Bees H 19:00
Sun 10 Sept Invicta Dynamos A 17:15
Sat 16 Sept Swindon Wildcats A 18:15
Sun 17 Sept London Raiders H 18:30
Sat 23 Sept Cardiff Fire A 18:30
Sun 24 Sept Peterborough Phantoms H 18:30
Sun 01 Oct Bracknell Bees A 18:00
Sun 08 Oct Streatham A 18:45
Sun 15 Oct Invicta Dynamos H 18:30
Sat 28 Oct Streatham H 19:00
Sat 04 Nov Basingstoke Bison A 18:30
Sun 05 Nov London Raiders A 17:30
Sat 11 Nov Peterborough Phantoms A 17:00
Sun 12 Nov Basingstoke Bison H 18:30
Sun 26 Nov Cardiff Fire H 18:30
Sun 03 Dec Basingstoke Bison H 18:30
Sat 16 Dec Basingstoke Bison A 18:30
Sun 17 Dec Streatham H 18:30
Sat 06 Jan Streatham A 17:30
Sun 07 Jan Swindon Wildcats H 18:30
Sat 13 Jan Cardiff Fire A 18:30
Sat 20 Jan Peterborough Phantoms H 19:00
Sun 21 Jan Bracknell Bees A 18:00
Sat 27 Jan Swindon Wildcats A 18:15
Sun 28 Jan Swindon Wildcats H 18:30
Sun 11 Feb Invicta Dynamos H 18:30
Sat 17 Feb Peterborough Phantoms A 17:00
Sat 24 Feb Cardiff Fire H 19:00
Sun 25 Feb Invicta Dynamos A 17:15
Sat 03 Mar Bracknell Bees H 19:00
Sat 10 Mar London Raiders A 17:30
Sun 11 Mar London Raiders H 18:30
Sat 17 Mar PLAYOFFS BEGIN    
         
         
MKThunder.com 2017